MMA live stream

Utah Jazz vs Dallas Mavericks Game 2 Free Live Stream, Score, Odds, Time, TV Channel, How to Watch NBA Playoffs Online (4/18/22)

Donovan Mitchell, Rudy Gobert and the Utah Jazz are hoping to continue enjoying a shorthanded Dallas Mavericks team that will once again be without Luka Doncic tonight and Game 2 of this 2022 NBA Playoffs first round series should be hotly contested as a result. . Tipoff for game 2 is fixed for 5:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. ET on Monday, April 18 from American Airlines Center with a live broadcast on ESPN.

You can watch this match live for FREE with DirecTV Stream (free trial) or with fuboTV (free trial), or follow the latest live updates and see more live streaming and TV options for this game provided below.

LAST CHANCES (via Fanduel)

Money line: UTAH: (-210) | LAD: (+176)

Point spread: UTAH : -5 | LAD: +5

More less : 206.5

HOW TO WATCH

What: The Dallas Mavericks take on the Utah Jazz in the first round of the 2022 NBA Playoffs.

When: Game 2 will take place at 5:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. ET on Monday, April 18.

CALENDAR & RESULTS

• Match 1: Jazz 99, Mavericks 93 – FINAL

• Game 2: Jazz at Mavericks, 5:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. ET on Monday, April 18

• Game 3: Mavericks at Jazz, 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET, Thursday, April 21

• Game 4: Mavericks at Jazz, 1:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. ET on Saturday, April 23

• *Match 5: Jazz at Mavericks, TBD Monday, April 25

• *Match 6: Mavericks at Jazz, TBD Thursday, April 28

• *Match 7: Jazz at Mavericks, TBD Saturday, April 30

*if necessary

Or: American Airlines Center | Dallas, TX

TV channel: ESPN

How to watch a live stream online: You can watch the game live for FREE with fuboTV (free trial) or with DirecTV stream (free try). You can also watch this game with Sling (promotional offers) if you are out of fuboTV trials, or just prefer these platforms and their pricing plans. If you already have cable or satellite service, you can also watch the event live on Watch ESPN with your cable or satellite provider login information.

More ways to watch: Verizon Fios, AT&T to U, Comcast / Xfinity, Spectrum/Charter, Optimum/Altice, coxswain, DIRECTV, Plate.

LATEST LIVE UPDATES AND VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS

More information on how to stream live TV, sporting events and movies for less:

What is Philo? The cheapest live TV streaming service: cost, what it includes

How to watch DAZN on your TV: What is it, what does it cost and does it include? Boxing fights, MMA and more

How to watch ESPN+ on TV: what is it, what does it cost and include?