MMA live stream

UFC Vegas 50 start time, how to watch, live stream, Santos vs Ankalaev

UFC Fight Night: Santos vs. Ankalaev airs live from the UFC Apex in Las Vegas on Saturday, March 12, making it Sunday, March 13 in Australia.

Advertisement

In the main event, former light heavyweight title challenger and No. 5 ranked Thiago Santos (22-9) is looking to earn the second straight victory over No. 6 Magomed Ankalaev (16-1), which brings the Octagon seven straight wins. The fight is scheduled for five rounds.

In the co-main event, former bantamweight title challenger and No. 10-ranked contender Marlon Moraes (23-9-1) takes on No. 14-ranked Song Yadong (18-5-1, 1 NC ). Also on the card, Alex Caceres (19-12) meets Sodiq Yusuff (11-2) at featherweight, Karl Roberson (9-4) faces Khalil Rountree Jr (10-5) at light heavyweight and Drew Dober (23-11) takes on Terrance McKinney (12-3) at lightweight. Additionally, Bruno Silva (22-6) and Alex Pereira (4-1) are battling at middleweight. The full program is available below.


How to watch UFC Vegas 50: Santos vs Ankalaev, US date and time

MMA fans in the United States can watch the UFC Vegas 50: Santos vs Ankalaev live stream on ESPN+. The date is Saturday, March 12. The main card start time is scheduled for 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT. The preliminary card begins at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.

Sign up for ESPN+ >>


UFC Vegas 50 UK Hour, Santos vs. Ankalaev

The date and time for UFC Vegas 50: Santos vs Ankalaev UK is scheduled for Sunday, March 13 at 12 p.m. GMT for the main card, after the preliminaries kick off at 9 p.m. GMT on Saturday, March 12. Fans can watch the event live on BT Sport monthly subscription.

Sign up for the BT Sport monthly pass >>


UFC Vegas 50 Australia time, Santos vs. Ankalaev

In Australia, the UFC Vegas 50: Santos vs Ankalaev live stream is available on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN on Kayo. The date is Sunday, March 13. The main card start time is scheduled for 12pm AEDT / 9am AWST. The preliminary card starts at 9 a.m. AEDT / 6 a.m. AWST.

Join Kayo >>


UFC Vegas 50 fight card

The full UFC Vegas 50: Santos vs Ankalaev fight card looks like this:

Main board

  • Thiago Santos vs Magomed Ankalaev
  • Marlon Moraes vs. Song Yadong
  • Sodiq Yusuff vs. Alex Caceres
  • Khalil Rountree Jr vs. Karl Roberson
  • Drew Dober vs. Terrance McKinney
  • Alex Pereira vs. Bruno Silva

Bundle up and save over 30% when you buy the next UFC PPV and a full year of ESPN+ for just $99.98.

Preliminary map

  • Matthew Semelsberger vs AJ Fletcher
  • JJ Aldrich vs. Gillian Robertson
  • Trevin Jones vs. Javid Basharat
  • Damon Jackson vs. Kamuela Kirk
  • Sabina Mazo vs. Miranda Maverick
  • Dalcha Lungiambula vs. Cody Brundage
  • Kris Moutinho vs Guido Cannetti
  • Tafon Nchukwi vs Azamat Murzakanov

Advertisement

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will receive a commission, at no additional cost to you, if you use these links to make a purchase.