UFC Vegas 32 Start Time Live Stream How To Watch Sandhagen vs Dillashaw Card

UFC Fight Night: Sandhagen vs Dillashaw is broadcast live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday July 24 in the United States, making it Sunday July 25 in Australia. The battle map includes thirteen battles in total.

Advertisement

In the main event, Cory Sandhagen takes on former two-time UFC bantamweight champion TJ Dillashaw. Sandhagen (14-2) won two of his previous fights, with the most recent victory in February, when he knocked out Frankie Edgar in the first round. Dillashaw (16-4) is back in the Octagon for the first time since January 2019, when he was stopped by former flyweight champion Henry Cejudo in the first round.

In the co-main, even Aspen Ladd (9-1) faces Macy Chiasson (7-1) at women’s bantamweight. The full UFC Vegas 32 fight card can be found below.

Live stream of UFC Vegas 32 in USA, start date and time

MMA fans in the United States can watch UFC Fight Night: Sandhagen vs Dillashaw live broadcast on ESPN +. The date is Saturday July 24. The main card start time is 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT. The action begins on the first preliminary card, at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.

UFC Vegas 32 Australia time, date, live stream

In Australia UFC Vegas 32: Sandhagen vs Dillashaw is broadcast live on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN on Kayo. The date is Sunday July 25. The start time for the main card is 9:00 a.m. AEST. The preliminary card starts at 6 a.m. AEST.

UFC Vegas 32 Fight Card

The entire UFC Vegas 32: Sandhagen vs. Dillashaw the battle card looks like the following:

Main Card (7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT / 9 a.m. AEST)

  • Cory Sandhagen vs. TJ Dillashaw
  • Aspen Ladd vs. Macy Chiasson
  • Kyler Phillips vs. Raulian Paiva
  • Darren Elkins vs. Darrick Minner
  • Miranda Maverick vs. Maycee Barber
  • Mickey Gall vs. Jordan Williams

Preliminary Card (4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT / 6 a.m. AEST)

  • Punahele Soriano vs. Brendan Allen
  • Shamil Abdurakhimov vs. Chris Daukaus
  • Nassourdine Imavov v Ian Heinisch
  • Randy Costa vs. Adrian Yanez
  • Julio Arce vs. Andre Ewell
  • Sijara Eubanks vs. Elise Reed
  • Diana Belbita vs. Hannah Goldy

Advertisement

The links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if available, are affiliate links. We will receive a commission, at no additional cost to you, if you use these links to make a purchase.


Source link

About Johnnie Hill

Johnnie Hill

Check Also

SWIRL Raises $ 250,000 For Its Live Video Commerce Platform To Help Sales-Driven Businesses Succeed Online

Copyright 2021 PR Newswire. All rights reserved2021-09-21 VADODARA, India, September 21, 2021 / PRNewswire / …