Supreme Patty vs John Gabbana live stream, start time, how to watch, map

Supreme Patty and John Gabbana face off in a boxing match at the Pensacola Bay Center in Pensacola, Fla. On Friday, September 24. The fight featuring social media stars is making headlines on a live pay-per-view mixed fight card.

Advertisement

The main co-event is an MMA fight between Reeves Davis Jr and DeWitt Dixon. Also on the card, American wrestler and three-time NCAA Champion Bo Nickal makes his MMA debut against David Conley, as well as a series of clashes featuring fighters and celebrities including Skinny From The 9, Terry Business, Slap for Cash, Josh Mayo, Frank Berrios.

How to watch Supreme Patty vs. John Gabbana

Fans can watch Supreme Patty vs. John Gabbana live on FITE. The date is Friday, September 24. The start time is 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT.

In the UK and Australia, the event will be broadcast live on Saturday, September 25. The start time is 1 a.m. BST and 10 a.m. AEST respectively.

Get the full Patty vs Gabbana fight card below.

Patty vs. Gabbana fight card

  • Supreme Patty vs. John Gabbana
  • DeWitt Dixon vs. Reeves Davis Jr
  • Bo Nickal vs. David Conley
  • Tylor Sigmon vs. Juan Alvarez
  • Anson Swindle vs. Josh Mayo
  • Skinny From The 9 vs Terry Business
  • Khortni Kamyron vs. Poulette Arenas
  • Erik Baker vs. Mike Taylor
  • Slap For Cash vs. Frank Berrios
  • Juston Welch vs. George Pieratt
  • Keshawn Gray vs. Billy Rogers
  • Marcus Paige vs. Chris Quiroz
  • Eddie Price vs. Willis Green
  • Aaron Lewis vs. Charles Brown
  • Mike Ford vs. Kyle Hamel
  • Jesse Gallegos vs. Tyler Sammis
  • Caleb Mutchler vs. Carl Black
  • Marcos Garcia vs. Brett Williams
  • Langston Sykes vs. Tamir Johnson
  • Jeremiah Ford vs. Jackson Rhodes

Advertisement

The links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if available, are affiliate links. We will receive a commission, at no additional cost to you, if you use these links to make a purchase.

Source link

About Johnnie Hill

Johnnie Hill

Check Also

Michigan Music Alliance B-Side Sessions: Tips for Musicians

The third season of the nonprofit group’s panel discussions featuring industry experts continues Monday, with …