Street Fighter V to feature newcomer Luke in next week’s live stream

Final fighter

Capcom announced it will host a special fall update live stream for its top fighting title Street Fighter V: Champion Edition, giving fans their first full gameplay breakdown of season five’s final addition, Luke.

First revealed in August this year, Luke is a finely honed martial arts champion who seems to spend almost as much time in the tattoo parlor as he does in the gym or the ring. … He is cast in various stars, however, which seems to suggest a glaring lack of imagination. Either way, the young boy is built like a brick shithouse and will undoubtedly bring his MMA expertise to the world of Street fighter V, who now shakes up a powerful roster of 45 fighters.

Luke’s Gameplay Showcase kicks off Tuesday, November 23 at 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET / 00:00 BST on the official Capcom Twitch channel. Once Luke is released, Street Fighter V: Champion EditionSeason five draws to a close, as the one-on-one fighter begins to enter his twilight phase in 2022. We can expect to hear a release date for Luke, along with any other final content or details. ‘balance, during Tuesday’s live broadcast.

Chris Moyse

Editor-in-Chief – Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s. Former Saturday Night Slam Master. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors.


Source link

About Johnnie Hill

Johnnie Hill

Check Also

Benson Henderson vs. Islam Mamedov added to Bellator 273

It’ll be another home fight for Benson Henderson for his next outing at the Bellator. …