PFL 2 weigh-in results: Rory MacDonald vs Curtis Millender, all fighters are weighty

Rory MacDonald, Curtis Millender and the rest of the fighters participating in PFL 2, stepped on the scales to make it official for their respective fights. The MMA event is broadcast live on Thursday, April 29, kicking off the welterweight tournament (how to watch and get started here).

Advertisement

Former Bellator MMA welterweight champion Rory MacDonald weighed 170.6 for his PFL MMA debut against newcomer Curtis Millender, who showed 171. Ray Cooper III and Jason Ponet weighed 170.8 and respectively 170.2.

Among other fights, Emiliano Sordi came in at 205.6, while his opponent Chris Camozzi had 204. Get the full PFL 2 fight card and weigh-in results below.

The main card streams live on ESPN2, starting at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT. Preliminary games kick off at 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT live broadcast on ESPN +.

PFL 2 fight card

Rory MacDonald (170.6 lbs) vs. Curtis Millender (171 lbs)

Ray Cooper III (170.8 lbs) vs. Jason Ponet (170.2 lbs)

Joao Zeferino (171 lbs) vs. Gleison Tibau (170.4 lbs)

Emiliano Sordi (205.6 lbs) vs. Chris Camozzi (204 lbs)

Antonio Carlos Jr (205.4 lbs). vs. Tom Lawlor (202.8 lbs)

Jordan Young (205.8 lbs) vs. Askar Mozharov (205 lbs)

Cezar Ferreira (205.4 lbs) vs. Nick Roehrick (205.4 lbs)

Sadibou Sy (170.8 lbs) vs. Nikolai Aleksakhin (170.8 lbs)

Dan Spohn (205.4 lbs) vs. Marthin Hamlet (205.8 lbs)

Advertisement

The links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if available, are affiliate links. We will receive a commission, at no additional cost to you, if you use these links to make a purchase.


Source link

About Johnnie Hill

Johnnie Hill

Check Also

UFC 261 Usman vs Masvidal: start time, how to watch or stream online and full fight map

Jorge Masvidal has turned into one of the biggest stars in the UFC. Josh Hedges …