MMA live stream

Miami Heat vs Philadelphia 76ers Game 2 Free Live Stream: TV Channel, Odds, Time, Score, Schedule, How to Watch NBA Playoffs Online (04/05/22)

With star center Joel Embiid still sidelined, Jimmy Butler and the Miami Heat easily dealt with James Harden and the Philadelphia 76ers on Monday. Now, Harden and the Sixers are looking to bounce back in the second meeting between these teams in this 2022 NBA Playoffs second-round series. Tipoff for Game 2 is set for 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. ET Wednesday, May 4 from the FTX Arena with a live broadcast on TNT.

You can watch this match live for FREE with DirecTV Stream (free try), with sling (promotional offers), or follow the latest live updates and find out more live streaming and TV options for this game provided below.

LAST CHANCES (via Fanduel)

Money line: PHI: (+310) | MIA: (-390)

Point spread: PSI: +8 | MIA: -8

More less : 208

HOW TO WATCH

What: The Miami Heat take on the Philadelphia 76ers in a 2022 NBA playoff second round game.

When: Game 2 will take place at 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. ET on Wednesday, May 4.

CALENDAR & RESULTS

• Game 1: Heat 106, Sixers 92 – FINAL

• Game 2: Sixers at Heat on Wednesday May 4 | 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. ET

• Game 3: Heat at Sixers on Friday May 6 | 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET

• Game 4: Heat at Sixers on Sunday May 8 | 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET

• *Match 5: Sixers at Heat on Tuesday May 10 | To be determined

• *Match 6: Heat at Sixers on Thursday May 12 | To be determined

• *Match 7: Sixers at Heat on Sunday May 15 | To be determined

*if necessary

Or: FTX Arena | Miami, Florida

TV channel: DTT

How to watch a live stream online: You can watch this match live for FREE with DirecTV Stream (free trial) or watch this game live with Sling (Promotional offers). You can also get this game at Hulu+ Live (free trial) if you prefer this service and their pricing plans. If you already have a subscription with a cable provider, you can log in and stream it live on Watch TNT.

More ways to watch: Verizon Fios, AT&T to U, Comcast / Xfinity, Spectrum/Charter, Optimum/Altice, coxswain, DIRECTV, Plate.

LATEST LIVE UPDATES AND VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS

More information on how to stream live TV, sporting events and movies for less:

What is Philo? The cheapest live TV streaming service: cost, what it includes

How to watch DAZN on your TV: What is it, what does it cost and does it include? Boxing fights, MMA and more

How to watch ESPN+ on TV: what is it, what does it cost and include?