MMA live stream

BKFC Thailand 3 fight card, start times and live stream

BKFC Thailand 3 is scheduled to take place on Saturday, September 3, 2022 at Rajadamnern Stadium, considered the Mecca of Thai combat sports.

FightBook MMA will have a live stream and you can watch it in the video above which will start at 6:00 p.m. ICT / 11:00 a.m. GMT / 7:00 a.m. EST.

Buakaw Banchamek headlines BKFC Thailand 3 and it’s the legendary Muay Thai champion’s first-ever bare-knuckle fight. Buakaw is a former two-time Omnoi Stadium Champion, Lumpinee Stadium Toyota Marathon Champion, Lumpinee Stadium #1 ranked veteran, Thailand Featherweight Champion, two-time K-1 MAX World Champion and 2011 Thai Fight Tournament Champion and 2012. His kickboxing/Muay Thai record is 240 wins (73 by KO), 24 losses and 12 draws.

The legend will fight the Turkish kickboxer Erkan Varolwho brings an impressive 88-33 kickboxing record to his bare knuckle boxing debut.

BKFC Thailand Fight Card 3:


Buy your tickets for all your MMA and boxing events going here.


  • Buakaw Banchamek vs. Erkan Varol
  • Pongpisan Chunyong vs. Surasak Sukkhamcha
    “Seansuek”
  • Chaloemporn Sawatsuk vs. Dominic Ahnee
  • Steven Banks vs Ahmed Abdelfattah Koko Hammer
  • Sornchai Seng Maseng vs Jakkaphop Rattanamangsang
  • Mike Vertrila vs. Luis Paulo Terra
  • Pipat Mike Chaiporn vs. Frank Sirahat
  • Usanakorn Thawilsuhannawang vs. Chesu Chesu
  • Somchai Ainthida vs. Suban Malopho
  • Tai Emery vs. Rung-Arun Khunchai
  • Sadudee Srimueang vs. Malinda Amarasinghe
  • Kantapon Petsang vs. Sophong Satho

——————–ஜ۩۞۩ஜ——————–

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #carloskremer #theroaringcarloskremer #Prorowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting